正在建設中

我們很快就會回來!

我們的隊伍

陰影
團隊

拉米·瓦爾迪(Rami Vardi)

聯合創始人和公司關係

拉米·瓦爾迪(Rami Vardi)從2005年開始從事大麻行業,開始為患者和藥房種植和分發大麻。 Vardi先生於2008年成功將SG Technologies出售給了公眾股票,此後又在公開市場上投資了其他大麻公司。 Vardi先生還創立了另一家成功的照明公司,名為Spectrum King LED,該公司擁有全光譜照明的專利。 今天,瓦爾迪先生將自己的時間集中在大麻,提昆奧蘭(Tikun Olam)和其他國際各種與大麻有關的企業中最受信任的名字上。

團隊

伯尼·蘇克

行政總裁

Sucher先生的職業生涯包括資本市場的領導職位以及商業和社會企業家精神。 他的分支機構包括高盛,美國銀行,阿斯彭研究所和美國風險投資公司等。 Sucher先生曾在香港,東京,倫敦,莫斯科,底特律,紐約和邁阿密生活和工作,並在密歇根大學接受教育。 他對提昆奧蘭(Tikun Olam)以及大麻如何改善許多人的生活充滿熱情。

團隊

托德·貝爾

總經理

托德(Todd)在綠色產業的25年職業生涯包括建造和運營高爾夫球場,景觀建設業務的所有者運營商以及大麻產業的最近6年。 最近,托德(Todd)很高興與Grow Controlled合作開發智能節能型生長箱並收穫後進行乾燥/固化方法。 他畢業於東肯塔基大學,獲得農學學士學位。 他對大麻植物充滿熱情,並榮幸地成為Tikun Olam團隊的一員。

團隊

斯蒂芬·加德納

首席營銷官

Gardner先生和他的合作夥伴建立了俄羅斯最成功的電信企業之一PLDInc。作為Metromedia International Holding Company的銷售和營銷副總裁,Gardner先生負責39個國家/地區的14個通信和媒體公司的品牌,營銷和銷售。 他獲得了南加州大學的商業學位,並在倫敦商學院完成了MBA加速課程。

團隊

馬庫斯·納瓦羅(Marcus Navarro)

設施經理

團隊

伊薩·奧蒂寧(Esa Oittinen)

產品開發主管

Esa Oittinen畢業於科羅拉多州的CU Boulder,獲得生物化學,分子和細胞生物學雙學士學位。 畢業後,Esa開始了他在大麻行業的職業,在嚴格的FDA法規下進行了QC測試。 他目前負責Tikun Olam的產品開發以及大麻素效能測試程序。 在工作之餘,他喜歡野營,滑雪和與貓“高速公路”共度時光。

團隊

達雅佩納

財務副總裁

Pena女士畢業於鳳凰城大學,獲得工商管理/會計學位,她在製造,在線媒體和廣告,印刷以及食品和飲料行業擁有多年經驗,加入了我們的團隊。 在加入Tikun之前,Dhaya擔任財務總監,擅長結合財務經驗,業務敏銳度和技術技能來開發和實施用於捕獲/報告銷售的綜合計費流程。 她還貢獻了卓越的財務評估專業知識,以分析潛在客戶並確定信用價值,同時不斷監控應收款以保護利益相關者的利益。

團隊

索菲亞·米爾尚達尼(Soffeah Mirchandani)

執行副總裁

Soffeah擁有13年以上的職業經歷,擔任過多個職務,包括管理信息技術合規性以及臨床研究,醫療保健和醫療行業的項目管理。 她曾在Baxter和Teva擔任業務和驗證分析師的諮詢。 她有幸成為RadCore Labs的一員,可以自動管理多項職責。 她在管理合規性活動(監管和財務)方面擁有豐富的經驗,目前擁有Certified Scrum Master認證。 Soffeah擁有賴特州立大學生物醫學/醫學工程碩士學位

團隊

克里斯托弗·默里

栽培主管

克里斯托弗·穆雷(Christopher Murray)擁有15年的大麻種植者經驗,並擁有5年的大型自動溫室經驗。 他在南加州出生和長大,對植物一生充滿熱情。 他的重點是大麻的大規模生產,以最大程度地提高大麻的生產效率,同時改進和創造提高我們產品質量的方法。

團隊

Ulrich Reimann-Philipp博士

植物學家/耕種

Ulrich在路易斯安那州,內華達州和加利福尼亞州的多家公司從事植物學栽培已有十年曆史。 他在提昆奧蘭(Tikun Olam)的職責包括運營我們的組織培養實驗室,運營提取和生產設施以及與我們的栽培人員合作以優化和解決生長程序和蟲害防治問題。 他在大麻種植的各個階段都有實踐經驗。 Ulrich在德國基爾的克里斯蒂安·阿爾布雷希茨大學獲得生物學博士學位。

團隊

丹尼爾·D·價格

MD

Dan Price MD博士曾在加利福尼亞州戴維斯大學接受急診醫學培訓,並在俄勒岡健康與科學大學獲得了航空醫療運輸和創傷研究金。 他在奧克蘭的AHS高地醫院和創傷中心擔任學術醫師長達14年,並撰寫了40餘篇學術出版物。 他還幫助創建了Mobile Medical Media LLC,該公司為移動設備開發了醫學教育資源。 他幫助舊金山的MeadowMD開創了遠程醫療大麻諮詢的先河,已為15,000多名患者提供了治療。

團隊

珍妮弗·弗洛雷斯(Jennifer Flores)

人力資源經理

詹妮弗·弗洛雷斯(Jennifer Flores)擁有加利福尼亞大學洛杉磯分校的社會學,奇卡納/ o研究以及勞動和工作場所研究學士學位。 在加入Tikun CA之前,她在勞動法和移民法領域擁有五年經驗,曾為大洛杉磯地區的非營利性移民組織和工會工作。 她喜歡加入Tikun團隊,在Tikun中,Tikun給了她在公司傳播喜悅的機會,並擴展了她在人力資源方面的經驗。 當不在辦公室裡協助修復世界時,您可以找到她踢足球或教練女子俱樂部踢足球。”

TIKUN研究貢獻者

蒂昆·奧蘭以色列
  • 廠

    Raphael Mechoulam博士

    Mechoulam博士被稱為“大麻的教父”,是第一個隔離四氫大麻酚的人,在大麻研究方面取得了許多突破。 他指導了我們的創始人Tzachl Cohen,並與他人合著了許多臨床研究。

  • 廠

    Lihi Bar-Lev Schielder博士

    Lihi獲得了她的心理生物學碩士學位,並在以色列的本古里安大學獲得了醫學博士學位。 作為我們研究部門的創始人和總監,她負責醫學寫作,患者數據收集和臨床試驗。

  • 廠

    Victor Novack博士

    Novack博士是一名臨床流行病學家,致力於研究疾病及其傳播方式,他的工作已發表在200多篇論文中。 作為Tikun Olam研究團隊的一部分,他專注於設計和實施臨床試驗

  • 廠

    露絲·加里利(Ruth Gallily)博士

    露絲·加利利(Ruth Gallily)博士是大麻研究的先驅,是一位免疫學教授,過去幾十年來一直在研究CBD的抗炎作用。 她在蒂昆·奧蘭(Tikun Olam)的研究深深植根於大麻植物的醫學應用。

  • 廠

    Timna Naftali博士

    胃腸病學家納夫塔利(Naftali)博士是研究大麻對炎症性腸病(IBD)影響的第一人。 她與Tikun Olam一起繼續研究用於治療結腸炎,克羅恩氏病和其他胃腸道疾病的大麻。

  • 廠

    Zvi Bentwich博士

    貝拉維奇博士是醫師,臨床免疫學家,也是世界著名的艾滋病研究專家。 憑藉豐富的臨床,教育和生物醫學研究經驗,他於2015年加入團隊,擔任首席科學家,領導多項臨床試驗。

Our Team

Shadow
team

Rami Vardi

CO founder and Company Relations

Rami Vardi has been in the cannabis industry since 2005 where he began cultivating and distributing cannabis to patients and dispensaries. In 2008, Mr. Vardi successfully sold SG Technologies to public stock and has since invested in other cannabis companies on the public market. Mr. Vardi also founded another successful lighting company called Spectrum King LED which holds patents on full spectrum lighting. Today Mr. Vardi focuses his time with the most trusted name in cannabis, Tikun Olam, and other international various cannabis-related businesses.

team

Marcus Navarro

Facility Manager

team

Todd Bell

General Manager

team

Bernie Sucher

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Sucher’s career has included leadership positions in capital markets, and commercial and social entrepreneurship. His affiliations have included, among others, Goldman Sachs, Bank of America, the Aspen Institute and Venture for America. Mr. Sucher has lived and worked in Hong Kong, Tokyo, London, Moscow, Detroit, New York, and Miami and was educated at the University of Michigan. He is passionate about Tikun Olam and how cannabis can improve the lives of many.

team

Stephen Gardner

Chief Marketing Officer

Mr. Gardner and his partners built one of Russia’s most successful telecommunications enterprises, PLD Inc. As VP of Sales and Marketing at Metromedia International Holding Company, Mr. Gardner was responsible for branding, marketing and sales of 39 communications and media companies across 14 countries. He earned a degree in business from the University of Southern California and completed the Accelerated M.B.A Program at the London Business School.

team

Soffeah Mirchandani

Executive VP

Soffeah’s 13+ year career has spanned across various roles including managing Information Technology Compliance and Project Management for clinical research, healthcare and the medical industry. She has consulted as a business and validation analyst at Baxter and Teva. She had the proud opportunity to be part of RadCore Labs autonomously managing several responsibilities. She has extensive experience managing compliance activities (regulatory and financial) and currently holds a Certified Scrum Master certification. Soffeah holds a Masters Degree in Biomedical/Medical Engineering from Wright State University

team

Dhaya Pena

VP of Finance

A graduate of the University of Phoenix with a Business Administration/Accounting degree, Ms. Pena joined our Team with years of experience in the Manufacturing, Online Media & Advertising, Printing, and Food & Beverage industries. Prior to Tikun, as a controller, Dhaya expertly combined financial experience, business acumen, and technology skills to develop and implement a comprehensive billing process for capturing/reporting sales. She also contributed superior financial assessment expertise to analyze prospective customers and determine credit worthiness while continuously monitoring receivables to protect stakeholder interests.

team

Christopher Murray

Director of Cultivation

Christopher Murray has 15 years experience as a Cannabis Cultivator with 5 years of Large Automated Greenhouse experience. Born and raised in Southern California, he has had a lifelong passion for the plant. His focus is on large scale production of Cannabis, to maximize production and efficiency while improving and creating methods that increase the quality of our products.

team

Dr. Ulrich Reimann-Philipp

Botanist / Cultivation

Ulrich has been working in cultivation in botany for ten years with various companies in Louisiana, Nevada and California. His responsibilities at Tikun Olam include running our tissue culture laboratory, operating the extraction and manufacturing facility and working with our cultivation staff to optimize and troubleshoot grow procedures and pest control. He has hands-on experience with all stages of Cannabis cultivation. Ulrich holds a PhD in Biology from Christian Albrechts University, Kiel, Germany.

team

DANIEL D. PRICE

MD

Dr Dan Price MD trained in emergency medicine at the University of California Davis and did a fellowship in air medical transport and trauma at Oregon Health & Science University. He worked as an academic physician at AHS Highland Hospital & Trauma Center in Oakland for 14 years and has authored over 40 scholarly publications. He also helped found Mobile Medical Media LLC which developed medical education resources for mobile devices. He helped pioneer telemedicine cannabis consultations with MeadowMD in San Francisco where he has treated over 15,000 patients.

team

Dr. Jakub Pritz

Science Director

Jakub Pritz holds a PhD in Applied Physics. Post studies, Jakub was a post-doc researcher in charge of clinical trials for the Moore’s Cancer Research Center at the University of California San Diego. Jakub took an opportunity and began work in the cannabis industry as an extraction and production manager. He then worked as a consultant for various cannabis companies, searching for partners and teams dedicated to using cannabis in wellness and clinical applications. Jakub now is a part of Tikun Olam where together they can focus on repairing the world. Jakub Pritz holds a PhD in Applied Physics from the University of South Florida.

team

Jennifer Flores

HR Manager

Jennifer Flores holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Sociology, Chicana/o Studies, and Labor & Workplace Studies from the University of California, Los Angeles. Before joining Tikun CA, she has had five years of experience in the labor law and immigration law fields working for non-profit immigration organizations and unions in the greater Los Angeles area. She loves being part of Team Tikun, in which Tikun gave her the opportunity to spread her joy in the Company and expand her experience in Human Resources. When not in the office helping Repair the World, you can find her either playing soccer or coaching girls club soccer.”

TIKUN RESEARCH CONTRIBUTORS

Tikun Olam Israel
  • Plant

    Dr. Raphael Mechoulam

    Known as the ‘godfather of cannabis’ Dr. Mechoulam was the first to isolate THC and has achieved many breakthroughs in cannabis research. He mentored our founder, Tzachl Cohen, and has co-authored many of our clinical studies.

  • Plant

    Dr. Lihi Bar-Lev Schielder

    Lihi received her MA in Psychobiology and is earning her PhD in medicine at Ben Gurion University in Israel. As the Founder and Director of our research department, she oversees medical writing, patient data collection, and clinical trials.

  • Plant

    Dr. Victor Novack

    Dr. Novack is a clinical epidemiologist, studying disease and the way it spreads, and his work has been published in more than 200 papers. As part of the research team at Tikun Olam, he focuses on designing and implementing clinical trials

  • Plant

    Dr. Ruth Gallily

    A pioneer in cannabis research, Dr. Ruth Gallily is a professor of immunology who has been studying the anti-inflammatory effects of CBD for the past few decades. Her research with Tikun Olam is deeply rooted in the medical applications of the cannabis plant.

  • Plant

    Dr. Timna Naftali

    Gastroenterologist Dr. Naftali was the first person to research the effects of cannabis on inflammatory bowel disease (IBD). With Tikun Olam, she continues to research cannabis for the treatment of colitis, Crohn’s disease, and other gastrointestinal disorders.

  • Plant

    Dr. Zvi Bentwich

    Dr. Berawich is a physician, clinical immunologist, and world-renowned expert on AIDS research. with vast clinical, educational, and biomedical research experience, he joined the team in 2015 as Chief Scientist, where he leads several clinical trials.